top of page
  • siesandcesstitate

Mastered By Love Stephanie Laurens Pdf Free 17 Nativa







Descargar If I get lucky the work will be done by next week and all four of us will have the same time and energy to focus on our writing. I am so looking forward to it. The kids are gone and I am free for the first time in a long time to write uninterrupted and let my mind wander free. I hope I will have lots of ideas and make some progress in the writing. On the left is the first 4 chapters of my WIP and on the right is a partial write up of the first part of my new WIP. I like this picture. It shows I am making progress. Yes, I have been looking at all my WIP for a while now and have written them all in succession and I still have plenty of ideas. I hope to get the first four chapters of the new story done this weekend and post them on the blog. I have added three new chapters since I last posted. However, I don’t want to get too far ahead of myself as I am still working on the new one and have a lot to do before I can think about posting them. The new story is set in the same time frame as my Mastered By Love series and will have a protagonist somewhat similar to my current series hero. I have added a fourth heroine to the list of women I will need to choose from. I have narrowed it down to two and am having fun developing them. “An entirely charming story with a strong heroine. An absolutely irresistible hero. A wicked sense of humor. Plenty of wonderful humor, more than I’m used to seeing in my romantic sub-heroes. And of course, a huge, huge dose of sizzling sensuality. Loved ‘em all. I think the author did an excellent job of presenting a variety of scenarios and characteristics. Mastered by Love books 5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12,13,14,15,16,17. Stephanie’s two romances with Irish twins. “It’s my favourite series of all time! The first time I ever thought the words romantic, or erotic, or erotica, were appropriate to describe a romance. I think a lot of authors consider it taboo to use those words because it’s so much more glamorous to call a book historical or contemporary. But Stephanie Laurens has the knack of making the everyday seem magical ac619d1d87


Related links:

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page